Munster League Season 2019/2020 Division 1

Round 1 Results

Bd Cork A Rating Result Limerick B Rating
1 Hugh Doyle20821.0-0.0 Desmond Fanning1419
2 Sean J. Murphy21181.0-0.0 Aidan O'Sullivan1470
3 Piotr Leichert18631.0-0.0 Phillip Foenander1246
4 Len Hackett15690.5-0.5 Tim Dineen1315
5 Gerard Condon16191.0-0.0 Hari Prasad1228
Cork A4.5-0.5Limerick B

Bd Ennis A Rating Result CCYMS Rating
1 Rory Quinn20581.0-0.0 Kieran Moynihan2115
2 Thomas Junior Dunne18010.5-0.5Vladimir AndricN/A
3 Nick J. Larter17190.0-1.0 Paul O'Donovan1751
4 Michael O'Donnell16031.0-0.0 David Geaney-O'Brien1709
5 John Cassidy16320.0-1.0 Paul Dowdall1501
Ennis A2.5-2.5CCYMS

Bd Sarsfield Rating Result Limerick A Rating
1 Paul Walsh20010.5-0.5 Rory Delaney1862
2 Paul C. Kiely17130.0-1.0 Niall McDonnell1781
3 Martin O'Grady16931.0-0.0 Denislav Andonov Chavdarov1712
4 Frank Noonan16611.0-0.0 Jana Solomatina1452
5 Liam O'Brien15930.0-1.0 Ray O'Brien1405
Sarsfield2.5-2.5Limerick A

Round 2 Results

Bd Cork A Rating Result Limerick A Rating
1 Hugh Doyle20820.5-0.5 Rory Delaney1862
2 Sean J. Murphy21181.0-0.0 Niall McDonnell1781
3 Piotr Leichert18630.0-1.0 James Naughton1918
4 Len Hackett15690.0-1.0 Denislav Andonov Chavdarov1712
5 Gerard Condon16190.5-0.5 Jana Solomatina1452
Cork A2.0-3.0Limerick A

Bd CCYMS Rating Result Sarsfield Rating
1 Kieran Moynihan21151.0-0.0 Paul Walsh2001
2Vladimir AndricN/A0.0-1.0 Paul C. Kiely1713
3 Paul O'Donovan17510.5-0.5 Martin O'Grady1693
4 David Geaney-O'Brien17090.5-0.5 Frank Noonan1661
5 Paul Dowdall15010.0-1.0 Liam O'Brien1593

Bd Limerick B Rating Result Ennis A Rating
1 Desmond Fanning14190.0-1.0 Rory Quinn2058
2 Aidan O'Sullivan14700.0-1.0 Thomas Junior Dunne1801
3 Ray O'Brien14050.5-0.5 Michael O'Donnell1603
4 Phillip Foenander12460.0-1.0 Nick J. Larter1719
5 Tim Dineen13150.0-1.0 John Cassidy1632
Limerick B0.5-4.5Ennis A

Round 3 Results

Bd CCYMS Rating Result Cork A Rating
1 Kieran Moynihan21151.0-0.0Jaroslav ShanelN/A
2Vladimir AndricN/A0.0-1.0 Sean J. Murphy2118
3 Paul O'Donovan17511.0-0.0 Henk De Jonge1829
4 Paul Dowdall15010.0-1.0 Aliona Mihaylova1723
5 Tom Myers14020.0-1.0 Len Hackett1569
CCYMS2.0-3.0Cork A

Bd Limerick A Rating Result Limerick B Rating
1 Rory Delaney18620.5-0.5Angelo Moises Alarcon FuentesN/A
2 James Naughton19181.0-0.0 Ray O'Brien1405
3 Con Kirby18030.5-0.5 Aidan O'Sullivan1470
4 Desmond Fanning14190.0-1.0 Tim Dineen1315
5 W/ON/A0.0-1.0 Neal Kirby1057
Limerick A2.0-3.0Limerick B

Bd Sarsfield Rating Result Ennis A Rating
1 W/ON/A0.0-1.0 Rory Quinn2058
2 Paul C. Kiely17130.0-1.0 Nick J. Larter1719
3 Martin O'Grady16931.0-0.0 Michael O'Donnell1603
4 Frank Noonan16611.0-0.0 John Cassidy1632
5 Dan Clancy15570.5-0.5 Kenneth Higgins1740
Sarsfield2.5-2.5Ennis A

Round 4 Results

Bd Cork A Rating Result CCYMS Rating
1Jaroslav ShanelN/A0.0-1.0 Kieran Moynihan2115
2 Sean J. Murphy21180.0-1.0Vladimir AndricN/A
3 Henk De Jonge18291.0-0.0 Paul O'Donovan1751
4 Aliona Mihaylova17231.0-0.0 Paul Dowdall1501
5 Len Hackett15690.0-1.0 Tadhg O'Leary1544
Cork A2.0-3.0CCYMS

Bd Limerick B Rating Result Limerick A Rating
1Angelo Moises Alarcon FuentesN/A1.0-0.0 Rory Delaney1862
2 Ray O'Brien14050.0-1.0 James Naughton1918
3 Aidan O'Sullivan14700.0-1.0 Con Kirby1803
4 Tim Dineen13150.0-1.0 Desmond Fanning1419
5 Neal Kirby10570.5-0.5 Phillip Foenander1246
Limerick B1.5-3.5Limerick A

Bd Ennis A Rating Result Sarsfield Rating
1 Rory Quinn20581.0-0.0 W/ON/A
2 Kenneth Higgins17401.0-0.0 Paul C. Kiely1713
3 Nick J. Larter17190.5-0.5 Martin O'Grady1693
4 Michael O'Donnell16030.5-0.5 Frank Noonan1661
5 John Cassidy16321.0-0.0 Dan Clancy1557
Ennis A4.0-1.0Sarsfield

Round 5 Results

Bd Sarsfield Rating Result Cork A Rating
1 Paul Walsh20011.0-0.0Jaroslav ShanelN/A
2 Paul C. Kiely17130.5-0.5 Sean J. Murphy2118
3 Martin O'Grady16930.0-1.0 Piotr Leichert1863
4 Frank Noonan16610.5-0.5 Henk De Jonge1829
5 Liam O'Brien15930.0-1.0 Len Hackett1569
Sarsfield2.0-3.0Cork A

Bd Ennis A Rating Result Limerick A Rating
1 Rory Quinn20581.0-0.0 Rory Delaney1862
2 Thomas Junior Dunne18010.0-1.0 James Naughton1918
3 George O'Brien17080.0-1.0 Kevin O'Flaherty1783
4 John Cassidy16320.0-1.0 Niall McDonnell1781
5 Gerry Casey13700.0-1.0 Con Kirby1803
Ennis A1.0-4.0Limerick A

Bd Limerick B Rating Result CCYMS Rating
1Angelo Moises Alarcon FuentesN/A0.0-1.0 Kieran Moynihan2115
2 Ray O'Brien14050.0-1.0 Paul O'Donovan1751
3 Phillip Foenander12460.0-1.0 David Geaney-O'Brien1709
4 Tim Dineen13151.0-0.0 Tadhg O'Leary1544
5 W/ON/A0.0-1.0 Paul Dowdall1501
Limerick B1.0-4.0CCYMS

Round 6 Results

Bd Cork A Rating Result Ennis A Rating
1Jaroslav ShanelN/A1.0-0.0 Rory Quinn2058
2 Sean J. Murphy21181.0-0.0 Thomas Junior Dunne1801
3 Piotr Leichert18631.0-0.0 George O'Brien1708
4 Henk De Jonge18290.5-0.5 John Cassidy1632
5 Len Hackett15690.0-1.0 Gerry Casey1370
Cork A3.5-1.5Ennis A

Bd Sarsfield Rating Result Limerick B Rating
1 Paul Walsh20011.0-0.0Angelo Moises Alarcon FuentesN/A
2 Paul C. Kiely17131.0-0.0 Ray O'Brien1405
3 Martin O'Grady16931.0-0.0 Phillip Foenander1246
4 Liam O'Brien15931.0-0.0 Tim Dineen1315
5 Frank Noonan16611.0-0.0 W/ON/A
Sarsfield5.0-0.0Limerick B

Bd Limerick A Rating Result CCYMS Rating
1 Rory Delaney18620.5-0.5 Kieran Moynihan2115
2 James Naughton19180.5-0.5 Paul O'Donovan1751
3 Kevin O'Flaherty17831.0-0.0 David Geaney-O'Brien1709
4 Con Kirby18031.0-0.0 Pat Twomey1515
5 Denislav Andonov Chavdarov17121.0-0.0 Paul Dowdall1501
Limerick A4.0-1.0CCYMS

Round 7 Results

Bd Limerick B Rating Result Cork A Rating
1Angelo Moises Alarcon FuentesN/A0.0-1.0Jaroslav ShanelN/A
2 Jana Solomatina14520.0-1.0 Sean J. Murphy2118
3 Aidan O'Sullivan14701.0-0.0 Piotr Leichert1863
4 Ray O'Brien14051.0-0.0 Henk De Jonge1829
5 Tim Dineen13150.0-1.0 Len Hackett1569
Limerick B2.0-3.0Cork A

Bd CCYMS Rating Result Ennis A Rating
1 Kieran Moynihan21150.0-1.0 Rory Quinn2058
2Vladimir AndricN/A0.0-1.0 John Williams1822
3 Paul O'Donovan17511.0-0.0 Nick J. Larter1719
4Tom HealyN/A1.0-0.0 Michael O'Donnell1603
5 Pat Twomey15150.0-1.0 John Cassidy1632
CCYMS2.0-3.0Ennis A

Bd Limerick A Rating Result Sarsfield Rating
1 Rory Delaney18620.0-1.0 Paul Walsh2001
2 James Naughton19180.0-1.0 Paul C. Kiely1713
3 Kevin O'Flaherty17830.0-1.0 Martin O'Grady1693
4 Con Kirby18031.0-0.0 Frank Noonan1661
5 Denislav Andonov Chavdarov17121.0-0.0 Liam O'Brien1593
Limerick A2.0-3.0Sarsfield

Round 8 Results

Bd Limerick A Rating Result Cork A Rating
1 Rory Delaney18620.5-0.5Jaroslav ShanelN/A
2 James Naughton19180.5-0.5 Sean J. Murphy2118
3 Kevin O'Flaherty17830.0-1.0 Henk De Jonge1829
4 Con Kirby18030.0-1.0 Piotr Leichert1863
5 Denislav Andonov Chavdarov17121.0-0.0 Len Hackett1569
Limerick A2.0-3.0Cork A

Bd Sarsfield Rating Result CCYMS Rating
1 Paul Walsh20010.0-1.0 Kieran Moynihan2115
2 Paul C. Kiely17131.0-0.0Vladimir AndricN/A
3 Martin O'Grady16930.5-0.5 Paul O'Donovan1751
4 Frank Noonan16611.0-0.0Tom HealyN/A
5 Liam O'Brien15931.0-0.0 Pat Twomey1515

Bd Ennis A Rating Result Limerick B Rating
1 Rory Quinn20580.0-1.0Angelo Moises Alarcon FuentesN/A
2 John Williams18220.5-0.5 Jana Solomatina1452
3 Nick J. Larter17191.0-0.0 Aidan O'Sullivan1470
4 Michael O'Donnell16030.5-0.5 Ray O'Brien1405
5 John Cassidy16321.0-0.0 Phillip Foenander1246
Ennis A3.0-2.0Limerick B

Note: Matches which have only been reported by one team captain are marked with a yellow header.

A red heading indicates that the match has been reported by both captains but there is a mismatch between the reports. Only games which are the same in both reports are listed.