Munster League Season 2017/2018 Division 2

Round 1 Results

Bd Limerick B Rating Result Dungarvan Rating
1 Phillip Foenander12460.0-1.0Lambden EamonnN/A
2 Tim Dineen13150.0-1.0Michael BasnayakeN/A
3 Stephen Danaher12541.0-0.0 John Lucey1100
4 Hari Prasad12281.0-0.0 Ivor Gordon948
5 Colm McElwain9540.0-1.0 Patrick O'Mahoney871
Limerick B2.0-3.0Dungarvan

Bd Ennis B Rating Result Tralee Rating
1 John P. Dunne12881.0-0.0 Paul Shanahan1403
2 Aidan Coll11921.0-0.0 John A. Keane1003
3 James O'Sullivan11251.0-0.0 Pat Flaherty1049
4 Sean Hehir10441.0-0.0Ayman OsmanN/A
5 Phil Timlin7580.0-1.0Dieter HochstrateN/A
Ennis B4.0-1.0Tralee

Round 2 Results

Bd Tralee Rating Result Limerick B Rating
1 Paul Shanahan14031.0-0.0 Phillip Foenander1246
2 John A. Keane10031.0-0.0 Tim Dineen1315
3 Pat Flaherty10490.0-1.0 Stephen Danaher1254
4Ayman OsmanN/A1.0-0.0 Hari Prasad1228
5Dieter HochstrateN/A1.0-0.0 Colm McElwain954
Tralee4.0-1.0Limerick B

Bd Dungarvan Rating Result Ennis B Rating
1Lambden EamonnN/A0.5-0.5 John P. Dunne1288
2Michael BasnayakeN/A1.0-0.0 James O'Sullivan1125
3 John Lucey11000.0-1.0 Chris McGorrian1036
4 Ivor Gordon9480.0-1.0 Sean Hehir1044
5 Patrick O'Mahoney8711.0-0.0 Phil Timlin758
Dungarvan2.5-2.5Ennis B

Round 3 Results

Bd Limerick B Rating Result Ennis B Rating
1 Desmond Fanning14190.0-1.0 Aidan Coll1192
2 Phillip Foenander12461.0-0.0Lukasz DarosN/A
3 Tim Dineen13150.5-0.5 Chris McGorrian1036
4 Hari Prasad12280.5-0.5 James O'Sullivan1125
5 Colm McElwain9541.0-0.0Andrew IngramN/A
Limerick B3.0-2.0Ennis B

Bd Tralee Rating Result Dungarvan Rating
1 Paul Shanahan14031.0-0.0Lambden EamonnN/A
2 Patrick O'Sullivan14131.0-0.0Michael BasnayakeN/A
3 Gerald Hussey12681.0-0.0 John Lucey1100
4 John A. Keane10031.0-0.0 Ivor Gordon948
5Ayman OsmanN/A1.0-0.0 Patrick O'Mahoney871

Round 4 Results

Bd Dungarvan Rating Result Limerick B Rating
1Lambden EamonnN/A0.5-0.5 Desmond Fanning1419
2Michael BasnayakeN/A0.5-0.5 Tim Dineen1315
3 John Lucey11000.0-1.0 Hari Prasad1228
4 Patrick O'Mahoney8710.0-1.0 Colm McElwain954
5 Ivor Gordon9481.0-0.0 W/ON/A
Dungarvan2.0-3.0Limerick B

Bd Tralee Rating Result Ennis B Rating
1 Paul Shanahan14031.0-0.0Brian FarragerN/A
2 Patrick O'Sullivan14131.0-0.0Lukasz DarosN/A
3 Gerald Hussey12680.5-0.5 Chris McGorrian1036
4 John A. Keane10030.0-1.0 James O'Sullivan1125
5Ayman OsmanN/A1.0-0.0Andrew IngramN/A
Tralee3.5-1.5Ennis B

Round 5 Results

Bd Limerick B Rating Result Tralee Rating
1 Desmond Fanning14190.5-0.5 Patrick O'Sullivan1413
2 Phillip Foenander12461.0-0.0 Gerald Hussey1268
3 Hari Prasad12281.0-0.0Ayman OsmanN/A
4 Colm McElwain9540.0-1.0Dieter HochstrateN/A
5Luke GraefN/A0.0-1.0 Pat Flaherty1049
Limerick B2.5-2.5Tralee

Bd Ennis B Rating Result Dungarvan Rating
1 Azzizbek Shamsiddinov13530.0-1.0Lambden EamonnN/A
2 Chris McGorrian10360.0-1.0 John Lucey1100
3 James O'Sullivan11250.5-0.5 Cody Coughlan1582
4 Sean Hehir10441.0-0.0 Ivor Gordon948
5 Phil Timlin7580.0-1.0 Patrick O'Mahoney871
Ennis B1.5-3.5Dungarvan

Round 6 Results

Bd Ennis B Rating Result Limerick B Rating
1 Azzizbek Shamsiddinov13531.0-0.0 Desmond Fanning1419
2 Chris McGorrian10360.5-0.5 Phillip Foenander1246
3 James O'Sullivan11250.0-1.0 Stephen Danaher1254
4 Sean Hehir10440.5-0.5 Tim Dineen1315
5 Phil Timlin7580.0-1.0 Hari Prasad1228
Ennis B2.0-3.0Limerick B

Bd Dungarvan Rating Result Tralee Rating
1Lambden EamonnN/A0.5-0.5 Patrick O'Sullivan1413
2 John Lucey11000.0-1.0 Gerald Hussey1268
3 Cody Coughlan15820.0-1.0 John A. Keane1003
4 Ivor Gordon9481.0-0.0Ayman OsmanN/A
5 Patrick O'Mahoney8710.0-1.0Dieter HochstrateN/A

Note: Matches which have only been reported by one team captain are marked with a yellow header.

A red heading indicates that the match has been reported by both captains but there is a mismatch between the reports. Only games which are the same in both reports are listed.