2022 / 2023 Munster League Division 2

This years Division 2 has Limerick B, Galway, Cork B, Ennis B, Dungarvan and Tralee competing for the title and promotion. Limerick B were relegated from Division 1 last year.

The initial dates for the Munster League 2022/2023 are given here. All matches are scheduled to be played in the Charleville Park Hotel. The first round each day starts at 12pm with the second round starting at 4pm. The Division 2 time control is 1 hour and 15 minutes each with 15 seconds increment from move 1.

Please note that the away team has White on boards 1, 3 and 5.

Reporting Results

This year team captains / reporters will again report results directly on this website using web forms. Team captains may nominate a reporter who can also submit the results for their team.

Please submit the email address and phone number of any new team captains as soon as possible so that the email lists and reporting accounts are set up.

Also make sure you have any players you intend to include in your team added to your panel on the website before the match (or by midnight on the night of the match at latest).

League Pages

  1. 2023 Division 1
  2. Div 1 Schedule
  3. Div 1 Match Results
  4. Div 1 Game Results

  5. 2023 Division 2
  6. Div 2 Schedule
  7. Div 2 Match Results
  8. Div 2 Game Results

  9. Team Contacts
  10. Club League Panels
  11. League Rules (pdf)
  12. League Captains Manual (pdf)