Munster Champion 2015

Congratulations to Paul Walsh Munster Champion 2015 who scored 4.5 from 5.

Rory Quinn was second. Philip Short and Orison Carlile were joint third.

Eric Salsac won the grading prize.

Joe Browne Cup Winner 2015

Joe Browne congratulates a delighted Diarmuid Reidy who scored 5.5 from 6.

Jonathan Kiely came second and Aaron Daly was third. The grading prize was won by Neil Kirby.

Continued ...